Your Home for the Sioux Falls Storm

KWSN is your home for the Sioux Falls Storm. Check out the schedule below!

Sioux Falls Storm 2014 Schedule

Week 6: Sunday, March 30

Green Bay @ Sioux Falls Storm, 4:05pm

Week 7:

Bye

Week 8: Saturday, April 12

Sioux Falls Storm @ Green Bay, TBD

Week 9: Saturday, April 19

Wyoming @ Sioux Falls Storm, 7:05pm

Week 10:

Bye

Week 11: Friday, May 2

Sioux Falls Storm @ Wyoming, TBD

Week 12: Saturday, May 10

Cedar Rapids @ Sioux Falls Storm, 7:05pm

Week 13: Saturday, May 17

Bemidji @ Sioux Falls Storm, 7:05pm

Week 14: Saturday, May 24

Sioux Falls Storm @ Texas, TBD

Week 15: Saturday, May 31

Sioux Falls Storm @ Nebraska, TBD

Week 16: Saturday, June 7

Texas @ Sioux Falls Storm, 7:05pm

Week 17: Saturday, June 14

Sioux Falls Storm @ Cedar Rapids, TBD